The team

The team

Welcome to the Chester Harley-Davidson® Team. Whatever you're after, we've got just the person to help.


Kirk Herbert

Dealer Principal & Company Director

Kirk Herbert

Favourite Bike? 2018 CVO™ Road Glide

0151 357 2124
kirk@chesterhd.co.uk

Paul Brooks

Company Director

Paul Brooks

Favourite Bike? Street Glide®

0151 357 2124
Paul.Brooks@chhd.co.uk

Myrtle Brooks

Company Director & Accounts Manager

Myrtle Brooks

Favourite Bike? Road King® Classic

0151 357 2124
accounts@chesterhd.co.uk

Gemma Macey

Marketing and Events Coordinator

Gemma Macey

Favourite Bike? CVO™ Pro Street Breakout®

0151 357 2124
gemma@chesterhd.co.uk

Rob Johnson

Sales Manager

Rob Johnson

Favourite bike? Softail Slim®

0151 357 2124
Rob@chesterhd.co.uk

Terry Bonner

Sales Executive

Terry Bonner

Favourite Bike? 2018 Softail Fatboy

0151 357 2124
terry@chesterhd.co.uk

Gary Bird

Sales Executive

Gary Bird

Favourite Bike? Old skool custom choppers

0151 357 2124
gary@chesterhd.co.uk

Craig Phillips

Service Manager

Craig Phillips

Favourite Bike? 2018 Fat Boy®

0151 357 2124
craig@chesterhd.co.uk

Steve Creaser

Master Technician

Steve Creaser

Favourite Bike? Sportster®

0151 357 2124
service@chesterhd.co.uk

Jordon Byron

Technician

Jordon Byron

Favourite Bike? 2018 Fat Bob®

0151 357 2124
service@chesterhd.co.uk

Francis Lawlor

Technician

Francis Lawlor

Favourite Bike? 2018 Breakout®

0151 357 2124
service@chesterhd.co.uk

Jeff Hughes

Parts Advisor and Inventory Controller

Jeff Hughes

Favourite Bike? Rocker C

0151 357 2124
Parts.CHD@chesterhd.co.uk

Aggie Radziwolek

Clothing and Accessories Consultant

Aggie Radziwolek

Favourite Bike? Any of the Dark Custom™ Sportster® range

0151 357 2124
aggie@chesterhd.co.uk

Phil Gresty

Parts Consultant

Phil Gresty

Favourite Bike? 2018 Breakout®

0151 357 2124
phil@chesterhd.co.uk


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch